Addresses Games History Publishing Online Store
Catalog
Catalog
By categories:
By age:

Our history

How to develop a child? What kind of methods of development there are? Where to buy educational games for children? How to choose exactly what kid needs?
 
These are the very questions with which the history of the company began in 1997. Then the idea to collect all for child's development in one place arose: authors’ methods of development, educational games, special literature. The first store of educational games named "Little Genius" was opened in 1999.
 
Now 13 stores "Little Genius" of children's games in Moscow and Sankt-Petersburg offer up to 15,000 items of toys for children's development. In our stores you will find many products for the development of intellectual and creative abilities of children of preschool and school age.
 
We propose to parents and professionals to pay attention to the unique department of authors' methods, which is represented by such names as N. Zaytsev, B. Nikitin, V. Voskobovich, L. Danilova, N. Burakov, E., S. Zheleznovy, G. Doman and others.
 
Our sales consultants are specially trained. Do not hesitate to ask for help to understand the complex and diverse range of "Little Genius" stores of educational games for children.
 
Welcome in our cosy stores!

"Little genius - Press" Publishing

A priority direction of the eponymous publishing house is development and publication of visual aids: educational posters, children's geographical maps, intellectual games, as well as authors’ innovative teaching methods. Most aids are authors’ developments. Most popular are the geographical maps "Journey of Little Genius". These unique maps are developed jointly with professional cartographers, biologists, geographers. They were highly appreciated by the MSU professors, among whom the well-known television presenter Nikolay Nikolaevich Drozdov. In our stores you can by educational posters and other visual aids.
 
Since 2003, the publishing house has been exclusively put on the Russian market toys of famous foreign brands. It is also the exclusive distributor of Zoob designer. In autumn 2013 the online store of the publishing house started to work.

Information of the publishing house on the web-site http://litgenpress.ru

Mission

WE SELL NOT JUST TOYS, BUT DEVELOPING ENVIRONMENT FOR YOUR CHILD
 

Social activity

"Little Genius" company was partner of the International Television Competition for Young Musicians "Nutcracker"; it participated in the program of assistance for seriously ill children conducted by "Podari Zhizn" Foundation; it sponsored charity events conducted by "Children - our hope" social fund and "Yablochko" charity fund.
 
Regularly it is sponsor of the educational film festival of young friends of cinema "Kinoezhik" providing educational games and books for children.

Адреса Игротеки История Издательство Интернет-магазин
Каталог
Каталог
По отделам:
По возрасту:

Наша история

Как развивать ребенка? Какие бывают методики развития? Где купить развивающие игры для детей? Как выбрать именно то, что нужно малышу?

Именно с этих вопросов началась история компании в 1997 году. Тогда возникла идея собрать все для  развития ребенка в одном месте: авторские методики развития, развивающие игры, специальную литературу. Первый магазин развивающих игр под названием «Маленький гений» открылся в 1999 году.

Сейчас в 7 магазинах детских игр «Маленький гений» в Москве и в Санкт- Петербурге  представлено до  15 000 наименований игрушек для развития детей . В наших магазинах вы найдете множество товаров для развития интеллектуальных и творческих способностей детей дошкольного и школьного возраста.

Родителям и специалистам мы предлагаем обратить внимание на уникальный отдел  авторских методик, который представлен такими именами как Н.Зайцев, Б.Никитин, В.Воскобович, Л.Данилова, Н.Бураков, Е., С. Железновы, Г.Доман и другие.

Наши продавцы-консультанты специально обучены.  Не стесняйтесь обращаться за помощью, чтобы разобраться в сложном и разнообразном ассортименте магазинов развивающих игр для детей «Маленький гений».

Ждем Вас в наших уютных магазинах!

«МАЛЕНЬКИЙ ГЕНИЙ – ПРЕСС», Издательство

Приоритетным направлением одноименного издательства является  разработка и издание наглядных пособий: обучающих плакатов,  детских географических карт, интеллектуальных игр, а также авторских методик педагогов-новаторов. Большинство пособий – собственные авторские разработки. Наибольшей популярностью пользуются географические карты серии «Путешествие Маленького гения». Эти уникальные карты разработаны совместно с профессиональными картографами, биологами, географами. Они получили высокую оценку профессоров  МГУ, среди которых известный телевизионный ведущий Николай Николаевич Дроздов. Обучающие плакаты купить можно в наших магазинах, а также другие наглядные пособия.

С  2003 г. издательство эксклюзивно представляет  на российском рынке игрушки известных зарубежных брендов. Также является экслюзивным дистрибьютором конструктора Zoob. Осенью 2013 года начал работу интернет-магазин издательства.

Информация издательства на сайте: http://litgenpress.ru
 

Миссия

МЫ ПРОДАЕМ НЕ ПРОСТО ИГРУШКИ, А РАЗВИВАЮЩУЮ СРЕДУ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО РЕБЕНКА

 

Социальная активность

Компания «Маленький гений» являлась партнером Международного телевизионного конкурса юных музыкантов «Щелкунчик»;  участвовала в программе по оказанию помощи тяжелобольным детям, которую проводит Фонд «Подари жизнь»; выступала спонсором благотворительных праздников, которые проводят социальный фонд «Дети – наша надежда» и благотворительный фонд «Яблочко».

Регулярно выступает спонсором кинообразовательного фестиваля юных друзей кино «Киноежик», предоставляя развивающие игры и литературу для детей.